No Brain - "Radio Radio": SXSW 2013 Showcasing Artist

'No Brain' is a Korean punk rock band consisting of the 4 members Bulldaegal(vocal), VOVO(guitar), BBogle (bass) and HyoongGa (drum) that first began performing at the Hongdae area of Seoul in 1996. They officially debuted with the release of their first album titled Our Nation Vol.2 in 1998.